Webinar

Pall Laboratory | Concentrate Molecular Biology Research: How Centrifugal Devices Streamline Life Sciences Workflows

September 9, 2020

Description

Register Here

Abstract

  Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020

  Time: 8:00 a.m. (PDT) | 11:00 a.m. (EDT) | 4:00 p.m. (BST) | 5:00 p.m. (CEST)

Pall Laboratory Presents:

Biomolecule purification involves a complex series of steps where target purity and recovery are vital. Many common nucleic acid and protein handling procedures can benefit from the use of centrifugal devices. However, finding the right products can be challenging. This webinar, will highlight ways to simplify workflows in the molecular biology lab.

Topics to be Covered:

Device selection 
Nucleic acid, cloning and protein applications
Concentration, fractionation, and desalting or buffer exchange (diafiltration)
Elution of proteins from polyacrylamide gels